Inspire Ministries Home

Welcome to the first book in this series called the “Gospels” where we will explore the Lord’s parables and discover their rich significance for us today.  


Download: Parables of the Kingdom

Download: Title Page

The second book in this series is called the "Discourses" which covers much of Jesus' teachings. I use additional Old and New Testament passages to expound on the principles Jesus taught.  


Download: The Discourses

Download: Title Page